CRC Group

Dave Obenauer

Dave Obenauer

CEO
dave.obenauer@crcins.com
Tom Curtin

Tom Curtin

Chairman Emeritus
tcurtin@crcins.com
CharlesWood

Charles Wood

Chief Operating Officer
cwood@crcins.com
Neil Kessler

Neil Kessler

Chief Insurance Marketing Officer
nkessler@crcins.com
Mike Johnston

Mike Johnston

Executive Vice President
mjohnston@crcins.com

Brokerage Division

Ron Helveston

Ron Helveston

CEO
Brokerage Division
rhelveston@crcins.com
Mike Brennan

Mike Brennan

President
Brokerage Division
mike_brennan@swett.com

Underwriting Division

Preston Gough

Preston Gough

Chairman
Underwriting & Programs Division
pgough@scui.com
West McAdams

West McAdams

President
SCU
wmcadams@scui.com
Neil Kessler

Bill Pinson

President
Tapco
bpinson@gotapco.com
Neil Kessler

Richard Martin

President
JH Blades
rmartin@jhblades.com

Programs Division

Mike Brennan

Chris Murphy

Vice Chairman
Programs
cmurphy@coveriaprograms.com
Nicholas Bozzo

Nicholas Bozzo

President
Programs
nbozzo@coveriaprograms.com

Agency Relationship Managers

For more information about and of CRC Group's products or services or to get an appointment, contact one of our Agency Relationship Managers. This team can help you navigate our three divisions and eight brands to ensure your risk finds the best possible broker or underwriter to help you place it.

Mike Baeurle

Mike Baeurle

Executive Vice President
Senior Director of Agency Distribution
302.893.4220
mbaeurle@crcins.com
Jason Boger

Jason Boger

Senior Vice President
Agency Distribution Manager
336.889.1319
jboger@crcins.com

Carrier Distribution

Kevin Ronan

Kevin Ronan

Senior Vice President
Director of Carrier Distribution
714.371.7427
kronan@crcins.com


Additional Information

CRC Group Compensation Statement

EEO Disclosure

CRC supports a diverse workforce and is an Equal Opportunity Employer who does not discriminate against individuals on the basis of race, gender, color, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, veteran status or other classification protected by law. Drug Free Workplace.